or  Google Search
Department of Statistical and Actuarial Sciences
Center of Actuarial Excellence (CAE)
Graduate
application banner2
application banner2
Statistical Science (26) Actuarial Science (13) Financial Modelling (25) Biostatistics (7)

All Grads

Name Email Office Phone Ext Supervisor(s)
Alisha Albert-Green aalbertg@uwo.ca WSC 38 89279 Charmaine Dean
Wisdom Stallone Avusuglo wavusugl@uwo.ca Adam Metzler, Mark Reesor
Devan Becker dbecker7@uwo.ca WSC 38 89279 Charmaine Dean, Douglas Woolford
Aydin Behnad abehnad2@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Andrew Boyko aboyko4@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Philippe Castonguay pcaston@uwo.ca WSC 224 Joern Diedrichsen
Fuqi Chen fchen66@uwo.ca NSC 107 Rogemar Mamon
Junhe Chen jche64@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Lingzhi Chen lchen522@uwo.ca WSC 224 Ricardas Zitikis
Mengyuan Chen mchen445@uwo.ca NSC 107 Marcos Escobar-Anel
Boquan Cheng bcheng43@uwo.ca WSC 214A Bruce Jones, Xiaoming Liu
Yi Cheng yche692@uwo.ca WSC 224 Wenqing He
Woo Jun Choi wchoi26@uwo.ca NSC 107 Rogemar Mamon
Mimi Chong mchong9@uwo.ca WSC 204 86828 Matt Davison
Jingjia Chu jchu223@uwo.ca WSC 283 Reg Kulperger, Hao Yu
Esmaeil Enjil Ela eenjile@uwo.ca NSC 107 Mark Reesor
Lin Fang lfang46@uwo.ca NSC 107 Marcos Escobar-Anel
Azadeh Fereidoni afereydo@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Behzad Ghafouri bghafour@uwo.ca WSC 214 86465 Matt Davison
Zhenxian Gong zgong26@uwo.ca WSC 285 86992 Marcos Escobar-Anel
Xing Gu xgu55@uwo.ca WSC 214A Rogemar Mamon, Hao Yu
Fang He fhe7@uwo.ca WSC 232 Reg Kulperger, Duncan Murdoch
Tianpei Jiang tjiang29@uwo.ca WSC 236 86385 Hristo Sendov
Wenjun Jiang wjiang66@uwo.ca WSC 214 86465 Jiandong Ren
Colin Jones cjone65@uwo.ca NSC 107 Rogemar Mamon
Sang Jin Kang skang42@uwo.ca WSC 23 Serge Provost, Jiandong Ren
Rahim M. Khorasany rmohamm7@uwo.ca NSC 107 Mark Reesor
Soushyant Kiarasi skiarasi@uwo.ca WSC 224 Charmaine Dean
Han Na Kim hkim787@uwo.ca WSC 224 Simon Bonner
Yuanhao Lai ylai72@uwo.ca WSC 236 86385 Ian McLeod
Ang Li ali422@uwo.ca NSC 101 Jiandong Ren
Yifan Li yli2763@uwo.ca WSC 224 Reg Kulperger
Gregory Linton glinton2@uwo.ca Matt Davison
Xin Liu xliu246@uwo.ca WSC 214 86465 Wenqing He
Han Liu hliu289@uwo.ca NSC 101 Xiaoming Liu
Qing Liu qliu285@uwo.ca WSC 224 Serge Provost
Bin Luo bluo4@uwo.ca WSC 214A 86301 Charmaine Dean, Reg Kulperger
Kexin Luo kluo9@uwo.ca WSC 236 Wenqing He
Wenkai Ma wma56@uwo.ca WSC 23 None
Robert Mccann rmccann6@uwo.ca NSC 101 Bruce Jones
Yang Miao ymiao42@uwo.ca NSC 101 Kristina Sendova
Maryam Mojalal mmojalal@uwo.ca WSC 232 86465 David Stanford
Luis Nunes lnunes4@uwo.ca WSC 228 Matt Davison
Soohong Park spark569@uwo.ca NSC 101 Xiaoming Liu
Hao Ren hren49@uwo.ca WSC 224 David Stanford
Radoslaw Rybicki rrybicki@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Mihwa Seong mseong@uwo.ca WSC 224 Wenqing He
Faranak Sharifi fsharif6@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Samira Soleymani ssoleym2@uwo.ca WSC 283 Ian McLeod
Arezoo Tahmasebi atahmas2@uwo.ca NSC 101 David Stanford
John Thompson jthomp83@uwo.ca WSC 38 Charmaine Dean, Douglas Woolford
Eline Tsai estai6@uwo.ca WSC 232 David Stanford
Chelsea Uggenti cuggenti@uwo.ca WSC 224 Charmaine Dean, Douglas Woolford
Chun Wang cwang593@uwo.ca WSC 224 Hristo Sendov
Yiran Wang ywan2325@uwo.ca WSC 224 Wenqing He
Samantha Waring swaring2@uwo.ca Douglas Woolford
Junfei Wei jwei89@uwo.ca NSC 107 Adam Metzler
Jessica Weiss jweiss8@uwo.ca WSC 224 Charmaine Dean
Jiang Wu jwu447@uwo.ca WSC 214 86465 Ricardas Zitikis
Da Zhong Xi dxi@uwo.ca WSC 38 Charmaine Dean
Jinkun Xiao jxiao29@uwo.ca WSC 236 86385 Ian McLeod
Heng Xiong hxiong9@uwo.ca WSC 204 86828 Rogemar Mamon
Zhiqiu Ye zye55@uwo.ca Marcos Escobar-Anel
Hossein Zareamoghaddam hzareamo@uwo.ca WSC 285 86992 Syed Ahmed, Serge Provost
Ruixi Zhang rzhan56@uwo.ca WSC 204 Kristina Sendova
David Guandong Zhang gzhang62@uwo.ca WSC 23 Hao Yu
Bangxin Zhao bzhao49@uwo.ca WSC 214 86465 Wenqing He
Yixing Zhao yzhao538@uwo.ca WSC 204 Rogemar Mamon
Guqian Zhao gzhao44@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Jiahao Zhu jzhu338@uwo.ca WSC 224 Ian McLeod
Yidan Zhu yzhu495@uwo.ca NSC 107 Lars Stentoft