or  Google Search
Department of Statistical and Actuarial Sciences
Center of Actuarial Excellence (CAE)
Graduate
Grad Students working with R
Grad Students working with R
Statistical Science (27) Actuarial Science (19) Financial Modelling (13) Biostatistics (8)

All Grads

Name Email Office Phone Ext Supervisor(s)
Alisha Albert-Green aalbertg@uwo.ca WSC 38 89279 W.John Braun, Charmaine Dean
Britney Allen ballen24@uwo.ca WSC 224 W.John Braun, Bethany White
Devan Becker dbecker7@uwo.ca WSC 224 W.John Braun, Bethany White
Yancheng Cai ycai57@uwo.ca NSC 101 Jiandong Ren
Hanyuan Chen hchen247@uwo.ca NSC 101 Hristo Sendov
Shabnam Chitsaz schitsa2@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Pan Kun Choi pchoi28@uwo.ca NSC 101 Bruce Jones
Mimi Chong mchong9@uwo.ca WSC 204 86828 Matt Davison
Jingjia Chu jchu223@uwo.ca WSC 283 Reg Kulperger, Hao Yu
Yi Ding yding73@uwo.ca WSC 224 Xiaoming Liu
Shining Du sdu26@uwo.ca WSC 224 Hristo Sendov
Pauline Fortes pfortes@uwo.ca WSC 224 Rogemar Mamon
Huan Gao hgao46@uwo.ca WSC 232 86235 Xiaoming Liu, Rogemar Mamon
Boris Garbuzov bgarbuzo@uwo.ca NSC 101 Ricardas Zitikis
Xiao Guo xguo85@uwo.ca WSC 224 Jiandong Ren
Mehdi Hajari Taheri mhajarit@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Fei Huang fhuang29@uwo.ca WSC 224 David Bellhouse
Yuefeng Ji yji52@uwo.ca NSC 101 Xiaoming Liu
Tianpei Jiang tjiang29@uwo.ca NSC 107 Rogemar Mamon
Sang Kang skang42@uwo.ca NSC 101 Bruce Jones
Na Li nli66@uwo.ca WSC 285 86992 David Stanford
Zhong Li zli94@uwo.ca WSC 204 86828 Kristina Sendova
Xue Li xli722@uwo.ca WSC 224 Xiaoming Liu
Deyun Liang dliang28@uwo.ca WSC 224 Wenqing He
Yaohui Liang ylian32@uwo.ca WSC 224 Wenqing He
Zi Zhen Liu zliu57@uwo.ca WSC 283 86615 Reg Kulperger, Hao Yu
Xin Liu xliu246@uwo.ca WSC 214 86465 Wenqing He
Yaning Liu yliu2297@uwo.ca NSC 101 Kristina Sendova
Erin Lundy elundy@uwo.ca WSC 38 89279 Charmaine Dean
Bin Luo bluo4@uwo.ca WSC 214A 86301 Charmaine Dean, Reg Kulperger
Wenkai Ma wma56@uwo.ca WSC 23 W.John Braun
Kedar Mhapsekar kmhapsek@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Nagham Mohammad nmohamm8@uwo.ca WSC 285 86992 Ian McLeod
Maryam Mojalal mmojalal@uwo.ca WSC 214 David Stanford
Mir Moosavi Avonleghi mmoosav@uwo.ca WSC 285 86992 Matt Davison
Amy Morin amorin2@uwo.ca WSC 224 89279 Doug Woolford
Lori Murray lori.murray@uwo.ca WSC 214A 86301 David Bellhouse
Yuning Peng ypeng55@uwo.ca WSC 224 Jiandong Ren
Zixin Peng zpeng24@uwo.ca WSC 224 Reg Kulperger
Zhe Qiu zqiu22@uwo.ca NSC 107 Hao Yu
Danang Qoyyimi dqoyyimi@uwo.ca WSC 228 86481 Ricardas Zitikis
Elizabeth Renouf erenouf2@uwo.ca WSC 230 86796 David Bellhouse, Charmaine Dean
Shen Shan sshan2@uwo.ca WSC 204 86828 Hristo Sendov
Azaz Bin Sharif asharif9@uwo.ca WSC 285 86992 David Stanford
Di Shu dshu@uwo.ca WSC 224 Wenqing He
Samira Soleymani ssoleym2@uwo.ca WSC 283 Ian McLeod
Ci Zheng Sun csun68@uwo.ca NSC 107 Hristo Sendov
Anton Tenyakov atenyako@uwo.ca WSC 204 86828 Rogemar Mamon
Xin Wang xwang539@uwo.ca WSC 214 Matt Davison, Duncan Murdoch
Yuxuan Wu ywu458@uwo.ca NSC 101 Ricardas Zitikis
Jiang Wu jwu447@uwo.ca WSC 214 Ricardas Zitikis
Da Zhong Xi dxi@uwo.ca WSC 224 Charmaine Dean
Nan Xiang nxiang@uwo.ca NSC 107 Serge Provost
Jinkun Xiao jxiao29@uwo.ca WSC 236 86385 Ian McLeod
Yuying Xie yxie87@uwo.ca WSC 224 Duncan Murdoch
Yaofei Xiong yxiong9@uwo.ca WSC 23 Duncan Murdoch, David Stanford
Daian Xu dxu68@uwo.ca WSC 224 Reg Kulperger
Chen Yang cyang244@uwo.ca WSC 23 Kristina Sendova
Yilin Ye yye33@uwo.ca NSC 107 Rogemar Mamon
Chiqian Yuan cyuan7@uwo.ca NSC 101 Bruce Jones
Zhenxiao Yuan zyuan29@uwo.ca WSC 224 Wenqing He
Ziwen Yuan zyuan43@uwo.ca WSC 224 Charmaine Dean
Hossein Zareamoghaddam hzareamo@uwo.ca WSC 285 Serge Provost
Yuzhou Zhang yzhan724@uwo.ca WSC 214A 86301 Bruce Jones
Bangxin Zhao bzhao49@uwo.ca WSC 214 Wenqing He
Xin Zheng xzheng88@uwo.ca NSC 101 Kristina Sendova
Dongchi Zhu dzhu46@uwo.ca WSC 224 Wenqing He