or  Google Search
Department of Statistical and Actuarial Sciences
Center of Actuarial Excellence (CAE)
Graduate
Grad Students working with R
Grad Students working with R
Statistical Science (24) Actuarial Science (22) Financial Modelling (24) Biostatistics (7)

All Grads

Name Email Office Phone Ext Supervisor(s)
Sarah Tetyana Abi-Chahine sabichah@uwo.ca NSC 101 Bruce Jones
Alisha Albert-Green aalbertg@uwo.ca WSC 38 89279 W.John Braun, Charmaine Dean
Britney Allen ballen24@uwo.ca WSC 224 W.John Braun, Bethany White
Wisdom Stallone Avusuglo wavusugl@uwo.ca WSC 204 Mark Reesor
Devan Becker dbecker7@uwo.ca WSC 38 W.John Braun, Charmaine Dean, Doug Woolford
Qiaosong Chen qchen262@uwo.ca NSC 101 Jiandong Ren
Shiqing Chen schen585@uwo.ca NSC 101 Ricardas Zitikis
Shabnam Chitsaz schitsa2@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Mimi Chong mchong9@uwo.ca WSC 204 86828 Matt Davison
Jingjia Chu jchu223@uwo.ca WSC 283 Reg Kulperger, Hao Yu
Behzad Ghafouri bghafour@uwo.ca WSC 214 Matt Davison
Manasi Bhagirathsinh Gohil mgohil@uwo.ca NSC 101 Kristina Sendova
Mehdi Hajari Taheri mhajarit@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Zhongye He zhe69@uwo.ca WSC 224 Serge Provost
Fang He fhe7@uwo.ca WSC 214A Reg Kulperger, Duncan Murdoch
Shang Jung Hsieh shsieh7@uwo.ca NSC 101 Kristina Sendova
Hua Hua hhua@uwo.ca NSC 101 Kristina Sendova
Hui Huang hhuan63@uwo.ca NSC 107 Hao Yu
Yimin Huang yhuan322@uwo.ca NSC 107 Lars Stentoft
Richard Izzo rizzo@uwo.ca NSC 101 Kristina Sendova
Tianpei Jiang tjiang29@uwo.ca WSC 236 Hristo Sendov
Sang Jin Kang skang42@uwo.ca WSC 23 Jiandong Ren
Mikayel Karapetyan mkarapet@uwo.ca WSC 23 Ricardas Zitikis
Rahim Mohammadhasani Khorasany rmohamm7@uwo.ca NSC 107 Mark Reesor
Yuanhao Lai ylai72@uwo.ca WSC 224 Ian McLeod
Jong Hyeok Lee jlee2886@uwo.ca NSC 101 Bruce Jones
Na Li nli66@uwo.ca WSC 285 86992 David Stanford
Jiaying Li jli2222@uwo.ca WSC 224 Kristina Sendova
Andrea Liguori aliguori@uwo.ca NSC 107 Rogemar Mamon
Xin Liu xliu246@uwo.ca WSC 214 86465 Wenqing He
Yaning Liu yliu2297@uwo.ca NSC 101 Kristina Sendova
Yangzhuo Liu yliu2335@uwo.ca WSC 224 Reg Kulperger
Erin Lundy elundy@uwo.ca WSC 38 89279 Charmaine Dean
Bin Luo bluo4@uwo.ca WSC 214A 86301 Charmaine Dean, Reg Kulperger
Kexin Luo kluo9@uwo.ca WSC 224 Wenqing He
Wenkai Ma wma56@uwo.ca WSC 23 W.John Braun
Mathew Shrayus Menonkariyil mmenonka@uwo.ca NSC 101 Jiandong Ren
Daniela Merz dmerz@uwo.ca NSC 107 Mark Reesor
Kedar Mhapsekar kmhapsek@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Nagham Mohammad nmohamm8@uwo.ca WSC 285 86992 Ian McLeod
Maryam Mojalal mmojalal@uwo.ca WSC 214 David Stanford
Mir Moosavi Avonleghi mmoosav@uwo.ca WSC 285 86992 Matt Davison
Seyed Mehdi Mousavi smousav4@uwo.ca NSC 107 Hristo Sendov
Lori Murray lsincla3@uwo.ca WSC 214A 86301 David Bellhouse, Duncan Murdoch
Kiran Panta kpanta@uwo.ca NSC 101 Ricardas Zitikis
Zhe Qiu zqiu22@uwo.ca NSC 107 Hao Yu
Danang Qoyyimi dqoyyimi@uwo.ca WSC 228 86481 Ricardas Zitikis
Elizabeth Renouf erenouf2@uwo.ca WSC 230 86796 David Bellhouse, Charmaine Dean
Manale Sailkaly msaikaly@uwo.ca NSC 101 Jiandong Ren
Saidou Sall ssall@uwo.ca WSC 204 Mark Reesor
Fabio Sammarco fsammarc@uwo.ca NSC 107 Rogemar Mamon
Shen Shan sshan2@uwo.ca WSC 204 86828 Hristo Sendov
Azaz Bin Sharif asharif9@uwo.ca WSC 285 86992 David Stanford
Xiaofei Sheng xsheng4@uwo.ca WSC 224 Hristo Sendov
Yidan Shi yshi284@uwo.ca WSC 224 Duncan Murdoch
Samira Soleymani ssoleym2@uwo.ca WSC 283 Ian McLeod
Rui Sun rsun48@uwo.ca WSC 224 W.John Braun
Yiming Sun ysun445@uwo.ca WSC 224 Xiaoming Liu
John Thompson jthomp83@uwo.ca WSC 38 W.John Braun, Charmaine Dean, Doug Woolford
Xin Wang xwang539@uwo.ca WSC 214 Matt Davison, Duncan Murdoch
Allan Wilson awils245@uwo.ca WSC 236 Ian McLeod
Jiang Wu jwu447@uwo.ca WSC 214 Ricardas Zitikis
Da Zhong Xi dxi@uwo.ca WSC 38 Charmaine Dean
Nan Xiang nxiang@uwo.ca NSC 107 Serge Provost
Jinkun Xiao jxiao29@uwo.ca WSC 236 86385 Ian McLeod
Junquan Xiao jxiao48@uwo.ca WSC 224 Hristo Sendov
Heng Xiong hxiong9@uwo.ca WSC 204 Rogemar Mamon
Chen Yang cyang244@uwo.ca WSC 23 Kristina Sendova
Mengqi Yang myang288@uwo.ca NSC 107 Lars Stentoft
Lan Yao lyao33@uwo.ca NSC 107 Mark Reesor
Hossein Zareamoghaddam hzareamo@uwo.ca WSC 285 Serge Provost
Ciyao Zhan czhan324@uwo.ca WSC 224 Hao Yu
Yuzhou Zhang yzhan724@uwo.ca WSC 214A 86301 Bruce Jones
Ruixi Zhang rzhan56@uwo.ca NSC 101 Rogemar Mamon
Zhoujing Zhang zzhan226@uwo.ca NSC 101 Hristo Sendov
Meng Zhang mzhan4@uwo.ca NSC 107 Mark Reesor
Guandong Zhang gzhang62@uwo.ca WSC 23 Ricardas Zitikis
Bangxin Zhao bzhao49@uwo.ca WSC 214 Wenqing He
Yixing Zhao yzhao538@uwo.ca NSC 101 Rogemar Mamon