or  Google Search
Department of Statistical and Actuarial Sciences
Center of Actuarial Excellence (CAE)
Graduate
Grad Students working with R
Grad Students working with R
Statistical Science (26) Actuarial Science (10) Financial Modelling (19) Biostatistics (5)

All Grads

Name Email Office Phone Ext Supervisor(s)
Alisha Albert-Green aalbertg@uwo.ca WSC 38 89279 W.John Braun, Charmaine Dean
Mohammadhossein Alvandi malvandi@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Abigail Arnold aarnol2@uwo.ca WSC 224 Charmaine Dean
Wisdom Stallone Avusuglo wavusugl@uwo.ca WSC 204 86828 Mark Reesor
Devan Becker dbecker7@uwo.ca WSC 38 89279 W.John Braun, Charmaine Dean, Douglas Woolford
Hongrui Chen hchen455@uwo.ca WSC 224 David Stanford
Weizhe Chen wchen446@uwo.ca NSC 107 Mark Reesor
Boquan Cheng bcheng43@uwo.ca NSC 101 Jiandong Ren
Woo Jun Choi wchoi26@uwo.ca NSC 107 Rogemar Mamon
Mimi Chong mchong9@uwo.ca WSC 204 86828 Matt Davison
Jingjia Chu jchu223@uwo.ca WSC 283 Reg Kulperger, Hao Yu
Elizabeth Farr efarr4@uwo.ca NSC 107 Mark Reesor
Ali Fathi afathiba@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Ren Fu rfu32@uwo.ca WSC 224 Ricardas Zitikis
Ruiping Ge rge2@uwo.ca NSC 107 Mark Reesor
Behzad Ghafouri bghafour@uwo.ca WSC 214 86465 Matt Davison
Xing Gu xgu55@uwo.ca NSC 107 Hao Yu
Rongguo Han rhan32@uwo.ca WSC 224 Douglas Woolford
Fang He fhe7@uwo.ca WSC 214A 86301 Reg Kulperger, Duncan Murdoch
Xinxin Huang xhuan63@uwo.ca WSC 224 Duncan Murdoch
Tianpei Jiang tjiang29@uwo.ca WSC 236 86385 Hristo Sendov
Shu Jiang sjiang93@uwo.ca WSC 224 Wenqing He
Wenjun Jiang wjiang66@uwo.ca WSC 214 86465 Jiandong Ren
Sang Jin Kang skang42@uwo.ca WSC 23 Serge Provost, Jiandong Ren
Mikayel Karapetyan mkarapet@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Yuanhao Lai ylai72@uwo.ca WSC 236 86385 Ian McLeod
Cuimei Liao cliao46@uwo.ca WSC 224 Reg Kulperger
Gregory Linton glinton2@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Xin Liu xliu246@uwo.ca WSC 232 86465 Wenqing He
Chengzhi Lu clu223@uwo.ca NSC 107 Mark Reesor
Erin Lundy elundy@uwo.ca WSC 38 89279 Charmaine Dean
Bin Luo bluo4@uwo.ca WSC 214A 86301 Charmaine Dean, Reg Kulperger
Kexin Luo kluo9@uwo.ca WSC 236 Wenqing He
Wenkai Ma wma56@uwo.ca WSC 23 W.John Braun
Rahim Mohammadhasani Khorasany rmohamm7@uwo.ca MC 213 Mark Reesor
Maryam Mojalal mmojalal@uwo.ca WSC 232 86465 David Stanford
Lori Murray lsincla3@uwo.ca WSC 214A 86301 David Bellhouse, Duncan Murdoch
Soohong Park spark569@uwo.ca NSC 101 Xiaoming Liu
Elizabeth Renouf erenouf2@uwo.ca WSC 230 86796 David Bellhouse, Charmaine Dean
Farzaneh Sheidaei fsheidae@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Samira Soleymani ssoleym2@uwo.ca WSC 283 Ian McLeod
Jing Tan jtan263@uwo.ca WSC 224 Serge Provost
Tingbin Tan ttan29@uwo.ca WSC 224 Ian McLeod
Robert Taylor rtaylo69@uwo.ca WSC 224 Wenqing He
John Thompson jthomp83@uwo.ca WSC 38 W.John Braun, Charmaine Dean, Douglas Woolford
Kaiyi Wang kwang322@uwo.ca NSC 101 Xiaoming Liu
Yizhi Wang ywan827@uwo.ca WSC 224 Hristo Sendov
Jiang Wu jwu447@uwo.ca WSC 232 86465 Ricardas Zitikis
Da Zhong Xi dxi@uwo.ca WSC 38 Charmaine Dean
Jinkun Xiao jxiao29@uwo.ca WSC 236 86385 Ian McLeod
Heng Xiong hxiong9@uwo.ca WSC 204 86828 Rogemar Mamon
Mengqi Yang myang288@uwo.ca NSC 107 Lars Stentoft
Lan Yao lyao33@uwo.ca NSC 107 Mark Reesor
Hossein Zareamoghaddam hzareamo@uwo.ca WSC 285 86992 Syed Ahmed, Serge Provost
Yuzhou Zhang yzhan724@uwo.ca WSC 214A 86301 Bruce Jones
Ruixi Zhang rzhan56@uwo.ca WSC 204 Kristina Sendova
Meng Zhang mzhan4@uwo.ca WSC 204 Mark Reesor
Guandong Zhang gzhang62@uwo.ca WSC 23 Ricardas Zitikis
Bangxin Zhao bzhao49@uwo.ca WSC 214 86465 Wenqing He
Yixing Zhao yzhao538@uwo.ca WSC 204 Rogemar Mamon