or  Google Search
Department of Statistical and Actuarial Sciences
Center of Actuarial Excellence (CAE)
Graduate

Ph.D. in Statistics

Name Email Office Phone Ext Supervisor(s)
Alisha Albert-Green aalbertg@uwo.ca WSC 38 89279 Charmaine Dean
Devan Becker dbecker7@uwo.ca WSC 38 89279 Charmaine Dean, Douglas Woolford
Jingjia Chu jchu223@uwo.ca WSC 283 Reg Kulperger, Hao Yu
Fang He fhe7@uwo.ca WSC 232 Reg Kulperger, Duncan Murdoch
Tianpei Jiang tjiang29@uwo.ca WSC 236 86385 Hristo Sendov
Yuanhao Lai ylai72@uwo.ca WSC 236 86385 Ian McLeod
Xin Liu xliu246@uwo.ca WSC 214 86465 Wenqing He
Maryam Mojalal mmojalal@uwo.ca WSC 232 86465 David Stanford
John Thompson jthomp83@uwo.ca WSC 38 Charmaine Dean, Douglas Woolford
Eline Tsai estai6@uwo.ca WSC 232 David Stanford
Da Zhong Xi dxi@uwo.ca WSC 38 Charmaine Dean
Jinkun Xiao jxiao29@uwo.ca WSC 236 86385 Ian McLeod
Hossein Zareamoghaddam hzareamo@uwo.ca WSC 285 86992 Syed Ahmed, Serge Provost
Bangxin Zhao bzhao49@uwo.ca WSC 214 86465 Wenqing He