or  Google Search
Department of Statistical and Actuarial Sciences
Center of Actuarial Excellence (CAE)
Graduate

Master in Statistics

Name Email Office Phone Ext Supervisor(s)
Philippe Castonguay pcaston@uwo.ca WSC 224 Joern Diedrichsen
Lingzhi Chen lchen522@uwo.ca WSC 224 Ricardas Zitikis
Yi Cheng yche692@uwo.ca WSC 224 Wenqing He
Han Na Kim hkim787@uwo.ca WSC 224 Simon Bonner
Yifan Li yli2763@uwo.ca WSC 224 Reg Kulperger
Qing Liu qliu285@uwo.ca WSC 224 Serge Provost
Hao Ren hren49@uwo.ca WSC 224 David Stanford
Mihwa Seong mseong@uwo.ca WSC 224 Wenqing He
Chelsea Uggenti cuggenti@uwo.ca WSC 224 Charmaine Dean, Douglas Woolford
Chun Wang cwang593@uwo.ca WSC 224 Hristo Sendov
Samantha Waring swaring2@uwo.ca Douglas Woolford
Jiahao Zhu jzhu338@uwo.ca WSC 224 Ian McLeod