or  Google Search
Department of Statistical and Actuarial Sciences
Center of Actuarial Excellence (CAE)
Graduate
Master in Statistics (12) Ph.D. in Statistics (14)

Statistical Science

Name Email Office Phone Ext Supervisor(s)
Alisha Albert-Green aalbertg@uwo.ca WSC 38 89279 Charmaine Dean
Devan Becker dbecker7@uwo.ca WSC 38 89279 Charmaine Dean, Douglas Woolford
Philippe Castonguay pcaston@uwo.ca WSC 224 Joern Diedrichsen
Lingzhi Chen lchen522@uwo.ca WSC 224 Ricardas Zitikis
Yi Cheng yche692@uwo.ca WSC 224 Wenqing He
Jingjia Chu jchu223@uwo.ca WSC 283 Reg Kulperger, Hao Yu
Fang He fhe7@uwo.ca WSC 232 Reg Kulperger, Duncan Murdoch
Tianpei Jiang tjiang29@uwo.ca WSC 236 86385 Hristo Sendov
Han Na Kim hkim787@uwo.ca WSC 224 Simon Bonner
Yuanhao Lai ylai72@uwo.ca WSC 236 86385 Ian McLeod
Yifan Li yli2763@uwo.ca WSC 224 Reg Kulperger
Xin Liu xliu246@uwo.ca WSC 214 86465 Wenqing He
Qing Liu qliu285@uwo.ca WSC 224 Serge Provost
Maryam Mojalal mmojalal@uwo.ca WSC 232 86465 David Stanford
Hao Ren hren49@uwo.ca WSC 224 David Stanford
Mihwa Seong mseong@uwo.ca WSC 224 Wenqing He
John Thompson jthomp83@uwo.ca WSC 38 Charmaine Dean, Douglas Woolford
Eline Tsai estai6@uwo.ca WSC 232 David Stanford
Chelsea Uggenti cuggenti@uwo.ca WSC 224 Charmaine Dean, Douglas Woolford
Chun Wang cwang593@uwo.ca WSC 224 Hristo Sendov
Samantha Waring swaring2@uwo.ca Douglas Woolford
Da Zhong Xi dxi@uwo.ca WSC 38 Charmaine Dean
Jinkun Xiao jxiao29@uwo.ca WSC 236 86385 Ian McLeod
Hossein Zareamoghaddam hzareamo@uwo.ca WSC 285 86992 Syed Ahmed, Serge Provost
Bangxin Zhao bzhao49@uwo.ca WSC 214 86465 Wenqing He
Jiahao Zhu jzhu338@uwo.ca WSC 224 Ian McLeod