or  Google Search
Department of Statistical and Actuarial Sciences
Center of Actuarial Excellence (CAE)
Graduate
Master in Statistics - Actuarial Field (6) Ph.D. in Statistics - Actuarial Field (7)

Actuarial Science

Name Email Office Phone Ext Supervisor(s)
Boquan Cheng bcheng43@uwo.ca WSC 214A Bruce Jones, Xiaoming Liu
Wenjun Jiang wjiang66@uwo.ca WSC 214 86465 Jiandong Ren
Sang Jin Kang skang42@uwo.ca WSC 23 Serge Provost, Jiandong Ren
Ang Li ali422@uwo.ca NSC 101 Jiandong Ren
Han Liu hliu289@uwo.ca NSC 101 Xiaoming Liu
Robert Mccann rmccann6@uwo.ca NSC 101 Bruce Jones
Yang Miao ymiao42@uwo.ca NSC 101 Kristina Sendova
Soohong Park spark569@uwo.ca NSC 101 Xiaoming Liu
Arezoo Tahmasebi atahmas2@uwo.ca NSC 101 David Stanford
Jiang Wu jwu447@uwo.ca WSC 214 86465 Ricardas Zitikis
Ruixi Zhang rzhan56@uwo.ca WSC 204 Kristina Sendova
David Guandong Zhang gzhang62@uwo.ca WSC 23 Hao Yu
Yixing Zhao yzhao538@uwo.ca WSC 204 Rogemar Mamon