or  Google Search
Department of Statistical and Actuarial Sciences
Center of Actuarial Excellence (CAE)
Graduate

Master in Statistics - Financial Modelling Field

Name Email Office Phone Ext Supervisor(s)
Aydin Behnad abehnad2@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Andrew Boyko aboyko4@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Fuqi Chen fchen66@uwo.ca NSC 107 Rogemar Mamon
Junhe Chen jche64@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Mengyuan Chen mchen445@uwo.ca NSC 107 Marcos Escobar-Anel
Woo Jun Choi wchoi26@uwo.ca NSC 107 Rogemar Mamon
Esmaeil Enjil Ela eenjile@uwo.ca NSC 107 Mark Reesor
Lin Fang lfang46@uwo.ca NSC 107 Marcos Escobar-Anel
Azadeh Fereidoni afereydo@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Colin Jones cjone65@uwo.ca NSC 107 Rogemar Mamon
Rahim M. Khorasany rmohamm7@uwo.ca NSC 107 Mark Reesor
Gregory Linton glinton2@uwo.ca Matt Davison
Radoslaw Rybicki rrybicki@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Faranak Sharifi fsharif6@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Junfei Wei jwei89@uwo.ca NSC 107 Adam Metzler
Zhiqiu Ye zye55@uwo.ca Marcos Escobar-Anel
Guqian Zhao gzhao44@uwo.ca NSC 107 Matt Davison
Yidan Zhu yzhu495@uwo.ca NSC 107 Lars Stentoft