or  Google Search
Department of Statistical and Actuarial Sciences
Center of Actuarial Excellence (CAE)
People
Faculty (24) Staff (3) Adjunct Faculty (7)
Sessional Lecturer (8) Professor Emertus (2)

People

Name Email Phone Ext Office
James Adcock jadcock@stats.uwo.ca 88007 WSC 270
Syed Ahmed sahmed5@brocku.ca 3421 MC D418 - Brock University
Robert Andersen (Dean of Social Science) socsci-dean@uwo.ca 82053 SSC 9438
David Bellhouse drbell@uwo.ca 83614 WSC 227
Simon Bonner sbonner6@uwo.ca 88205 WSC 276
Matt Davison (Dept. Chair, Canada Research Chair) mdavison@uwo.ca 83621 WSC 266
Charmaine Dean (Dean of Science) scidean@uwo.ca 89192 WSC 184
Joern Diedrichsen jdiedric@uwo.ca
Thibaut Duprey tduprey@bankofcanada.ca
Marcos Escobar-Anel marcos.escobar@uwo.ca 84106 WSC 282
Rebecca Gould rgould4@uwo.ca 86997 WSC 268
Amin Hassan Zadeh am_hassanzadeh@sbu.ac.ir Shahid Beheshti University
Wenqing He whe23@uwo.ca 86982 WSC 213
Harold Hugel hhugel@stats.uwo.ca 88007 WSC 270
Bruce Jones bjones@uwo.ca 83149 WSC 221
Sohail Khan OWL Email
Steve Kopp kopp@uwo.ca 86288 WSC 284
Reg Kulperger rkulp@uwo.ca 83627 WSC 231
Xiaoming Liu xliu293@uwo.ca 88233 WSC 215
Yves Lucet yves.lucet@ubc.ca I. K. Barber School of Arts & Sciences, UBC Okanag
Cinthia MacLean cmaclea7@uwo.ca 88775 MC-255D
Ian MacNeill ibmacneill@hotmail.com 83607
Esam Mahdi (Assistant Professor of Statistics) emahdi@iugaza.edu.ps 2614 Dept. of Mathematics, Islamic University of Gaza
Rogemar Mamon (Acting Department Chair and Faculty Scholar) rmamon@uwo.ca 83625 WSC 209
Ian McLeod aimcleod@uwo.ca 83611 WSC 235
Adam Metzler ametzler@wlu.ca 4656 BA546 - Wilfrid Laurier University
Mary Millard mmillard@uwo.ca 88224 WSC 272
Duncan Murdoch dmurdoch@uwo.ca 83618 WSC 225
Lori Murray lori.murray@uwo.ca 86796 WSC 230
Khoa Nguyen knguyen@uwo.ca 88799 MC 282
Serge Provost provost@uwo.ca 83624 WSC 280
Joseph Raaymakers jraaymakers@stats.uwo.ca 88007 WSC 270
Mark Reesor mreesor@uwo.ca 88654 WSC 229
Jiandong Ren jren6@uwo.ca 88209 WSC 219
Hristo Sendov hsendov@uwo.ca 86985 WSC 205
Kristina Sendova (Graduate Chair) kpavlova@uwo.ca 88232 WSC 223
Azaz Sharif asharif9@uwo.ca 86992 WSC 276
David Stanford (Undergraduate Chair) stanford@uwo.ca 83612 WSC 211
Lars Stentoft (Canada Research Chair) lars.stentoft@uwo.ca 85311 WSC 278
Jennifer Waugh Use OWL "Messages" tool to send email to 'Instructor Role' CB 105D
Douglas Woolford dwoolfor@uwo.ca 88326 WSC 233
Erin Woolnough (Academic Program Coordinator) ewoolno@uwo.ca 86514 WSC 264
Hao Yu hyu@uwo.ca 83622 WSC 217
Ricardas Zitikis rzitikis@uwo.ca 86983 WSC 274