or  Google Search
Department of Statistical and Actuarial Sciences
Center of Actuarial Excellence (CAE)
People

Professor

Name Email Phone Ext Office
Matt Davison (Dept. Chair, Canada Research Chair) mdavison@uwo.ca 83621 WSC 266
Charmaine Dean (Dean of Science) scidean@uwo.ca 89192 WSC 184
Marcos Escobar-Anel marcos.escobar@uwo.ca 84106 WSC 282
Bruce Jones bjones@uwo.ca 83149 WSC 221
Reg Kulperger rkulp@uwo.ca 83627 WSC 231
Rogemar Mamon (Acting Department Chair and Faculty Scholar) rmamon@uwo.ca 83625 WSC 209
Ian McLeod aimcleod@uwo.ca 83611 WSC 235
Duncan Murdoch dmurdoch@uwo.ca 83618 WSC 225
Serge Provost provost@uwo.ca 83624 WSC 280
David Stanford (Undergraduate Chair) stanford@uwo.ca 83612 WSC 211
Hao Yu hyu@uwo.ca 83622 WSC 217