or  Google Search
Department of Statistical and Actuarial Sciences
Center of Actuarial Excellence (CAE)
People

Associate Professor

Name Email Phone Ext Office
Wenqing He whe23@uwo.ca 86982 WSC 213
Xiaoming Liu xliu293@uwo.ca 88233 WSC 215
Mark Reesor mreesor@uwo.ca 88654 WSC 229
Jiandong Ren jren6@uwo.ca 88209 WSC 219
Hristo Sendov hsendov@uwo.ca 86985 WSC 205
Kristina Sendova (Graduate Chair) kpavlova@uwo.ca 88232 WSC 223
Lars Stentoft (Canada Research Chair) lars.stentoft@uwo.ca 85311 WSC 278
Douglas Woolford dwoolfor@uwo.ca 88326 WSC 233
Ricardas Zitikis rzitikis@uwo.ca 86983 WSC 274