or  Google Search
Department of Statistical and Actuarial Sciences
Center of Actuarial Excellence (CAE)
People

Sessional Lecturer

Name Email Phone Ext Office
James Adcock jadcock@stats.uwo.ca 88007 WSC 270
Harold Hugel hhugel@stats.uwo.ca 88007 WSC 270
Sohail Khan OWL Email
Lori Murray lori.murray@uwo.ca 86796 WSC 230
Khoa Nguyen knguyen@uwo.ca 88799 MC 282
Joseph Raaymakers jraaymakers@stats.uwo.ca 88007 WSC 270
Azaz Sharif asharif9@uwo.ca 86992 WSC 276
Jennifer Waugh Use OWL "Messages" tool to send email to 'Instructor Role' CB 105D